After logging in you will see an engagements button that drops down to show all shortcuts to the possible engagement states.
Open - Shows all engagements that are not in a "Closed" state.
Unread - Shows any engagement that you have not viewed yet.
Starred - Shows only engagements that you have starred.
All - Any engagement that has not been Deleted
Trash - All deleted engagements.
Note: Any received engagements will send and email notification to your account email address. If you do not receive email notifications for your engagements check you spam folder and white list the email address info